Inshore Cruise, Shelling, Fishing in Clearwater, Florida Aboard a Mako pro 17
Here, we invite you in bringing out the best in your small crowd gatherings by renting our Mako pro 17 center console boat for up to 4 people. Explore the beauty of the intracoastal waterway of the Clearwater FL area. Florida's nature coast is the most beautiful waterway in the state. for as low as $250 USD per day. No extra cost for fuel up to 6 Gal. see Rental Terms. Day rates are for 5 hrs. and day time operation. • 1 day 5hrs. $250 Rates Include: • Rent of the boat and its on-board equipment GPS. • Safety Required • Up to 6 gallons of fuel • Delivery of the boat What you can Expect: This vessel drifts in 9 inches of water. Great for inshore operation only. inverted V-hull design gives dryer ride. explore the intracoastal of the Tampa bay area. Dolphins and Manatees are often sighted. discover Anclote key island, Caladesi Island and Three Rooker Island. All within a days boating. If you have any questions, we can answer those through GetMyBoat’s messaging platform before you pay. Just hit, “Request to Book” and send us an inquiry for a custom offer.
- Captain is optional.
- You decide if you would like to book with or without a captain.
- 4 guests
- Powerboats, Pontoons, & RIBs
- Center Console
4.0 out of 5!
A good option for a bay experience.
Features & Details
- Life jackets/required safety gear
- Wheel steering
- Outboard Engine
- Chart Plotter
- Fuel type: Gas
You’ll get directions for the exact departure location when you make a booking inquiry.
Full refund up to 2 days prior.
Additional Terms & Information
Inshore only. Day rental is for 6 hrs. Day time. Operator is responsible for all federal and state laws. Must be 21 years of age to operate and have boating requirements. No beaching the vessel. cancellation within 2 days 100% refund. 24 hrs. 50% charge will apply. price includes up to 6 gal. of fuel. photo ID required. I bring the vessel to the agreed location. if the weather does not permit launching of the vessel 100% refund! in Florida anyone born on or after 1988, who operates a vessel powered by 10 or more horsepower, must pass an approved boater safety course and have in his / her possession photographic identification and a boater safety identification card issued by the Florida fish and wildlife conservation commission. this can be obtained online.