1. Enjoy your Seabob ride in Fort Lauderdale, Florida
  2. Enjoy your Seabob ride in Fort Lauderdale, Florida
  3. Enjoy your Seabob ride in Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Enjoy your Seabob ride in Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Experience the Seabob adventure and dive Like a Dolphin in Fort Lauderdale, Florida. Rent this amazing Seabob for as low as $60 for 1 hour. Rates: • 30/60 Minutes: $60 • 1.5 Hr Guided Snorkel Tour: $130 • 1.5 Hr Guided Snorkel Tour w/Cam : $150 What You Can Expect: 30/60 Min Beach Rental Get familiar with the SEABOB and experience how it is to swim like a dolphin above and under water. Will provide you with a pilot belt and snorkel mask at no additional charge. Swimming is no requirement. 1.5 Hr Guided Snorkel Tour Participate in a guided snorkel tour where we start from the beach and visit multiple reefs. You will have the chance to swim with lots of fish and experience a variety of other marine life. This is the ultimate water experience everybody should try. Swimming is no requirement. 1.5 Hr Guided Snorkel Tour w/Cam This SEABOB has integrated cameras. Participate in a guided snorkel tour where we start from the beach and visit multiple reefs. You will have the chance to swim with lots of fish and experience a variety of other marine life. After the tour we download the videos from your SEABOB and send you a download link. This is the ultimate water experience everybody should try. Swimming is no requirement. If you have any questions, we can answer those through GetMyBoat’s messaging platform before you pay. Just hit, “Request to Book” and send us an inquiry for a custom offer.

Captain is not included.
Trip may require hiring additional qualified personnel.
Capacity
2 guests
Jetskis & Personal Watercraft
Jet Ski
RH

Super OwnerRene

Features & Details

  • Diving mask
  • Snorkel

Approximate Location

You’ll get directions for the exact departure location when you make a booking inquiry.

The boat's approximate location on a map

Cancellation Policy

Full refund up to 1 day prior.

Additional Terms & Information

• All drivers must be at least 14 and provide photo identification. • All drivers born after 1/1/1988 must take a boaters license before renting the Jet Ski. The test can be taken at home prior to the rental or at our hotel. • Cancellations must be provided 24 hours in advance. A penalty fee is issued if canceled in less than 24hrs. • A refundable security deposit is collected per jet ski in case of any crashes/damages. • You are responsible to pay for all jet skis reserved. • Maximum weight per jet ski is 360 lbs. and fits up to 2 people. • Each group must bring at least one working phone with 80

Similar Listings

Real reviews from happy GetMyBoaters.

47,700+ reviews

4.8 out of 5!