Yamaha VX Sport Jet Ski Rental In Tampa, Florida
Explore the waters of Tampa Bay, Florida by renting one of our jet skis! Rent this Yamaha VX Sport Jet Ski for up to 2 persons. Rate as low as $95 per hour. Rates: • Half Hour: $55 • Hourly: $95 Security Deposit: • $500 What You Can Expect: You'll be able to cruise the bay while admiring the sea life. You'll have the time of your life on our jet skis! Come for an adventure during your vacation or for a fun activity with some friends either way you'll love the thrill! We offer responsive four-stroke Yamaha machines of which you will be sure to feel the power of as you spray through the waters of the bay. Our jet skis are 2-seater machines which are perfect for riding solo or you can bring a friend or family member along to join in on the fun. (400 lbs. total passenger maximum) If you have never driven or riden a jet ski before don't worry we offer full instruction of the use of our jet skis along with instructions of where to go out in the bay to ensure every rider has a safe and enjoyable experience and can fully engage in the power of our jet skis while exploring the waters of Tampa Bay! Half Hour Jet Ski Rental Half hour jet ski rental allows you to get out on the water and power your own personal watercraft to explore the waters of Tampa Bay! Rent our Yamaha VX Sport which accommodates up to two passengers. Hour Jet Ski Rental Hour jet ski rentals will fulfill your desire to have some fun and cruise around on your own personal watercraft where you can explore the waters of Tampa Bay! Rent our Yamaha VX Sport which accommodates up to two passengers. If you have any questions, we can answer those through GetMyBoat’s messaging platform before you pay. Just hit, “Request to Book” and send us an inquiry for a custom offer.
- Captain is not included.
- This vessel is rented without a captain. Customers can operate the vessel.
- 2 guests
- Jetskis & Personal Watercraft
- Jet Ski
We will match the type of SUP Board, Kayak, or Jet Ski to your level of experience and comfort. Employees will instruct you on how to SUP, Kayak, or Jet Ski and ensure that you feel comfortable before ever reaching the water. We also offer SUP instructional demonstrations at the rental station daily so that you can learn first hand the correct and proper way to SUP so that when you come to rent you are ready to start paddling
5.0 out of 5!
Had a great time. Check in was easy then I was on my way. Would recommend!
Features & Details
- Life jackets/required safety gear
- Single Engine
You’ll get directions for the exact departure location when you make a booking inquiry.
Full refund up to 5 days prior.
Additional Terms & Information
Terms and Conditions: If you are 18 years old to 29 years old: 1. Driver's License or picture ID 2. Proof of completed Boating Safety Course/Boaters license If you are 16 years old to 17 years old: 1. Driver's License or picture ID 2. Proof of a completed Boating Safety course/Boaters license Anyone born on or after January 1, 1988, who operates a vessel powered by 10 horsepower or more must pass an approved boater safety course and have in his/her possession photographic identification and a boater safety identification card issued by the Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission. A person is exempt from this requirement if there is a person on board the vessel who is not affected by this law or is at least 18 years of age and holds a boater education I.D. card. This person must be attendant to and take responsibility for the safe operation of the vessel and for any violation that occurs during the operation. You must be at least 14 years of age to operate a PWC. Anyone who is convicted of a criminal boating violation, any boating infraction resulting in a reportable boating accident, or two non-criminal boating safety violations within a 12-month period, must attend and successfully complete an approved boating safety course and file proof with the Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission. The violator’s privilege to operate a vessel in the state will be suspended until proof of course completion is filed.